Happy Saturday!

So this week was my first induction week of my new course in my new college. So far, so good. I’m so excited to get my teeth stuck into theatre costume as this summer has been far too long. Also, a new college year means Autumn is approaching, by far my favourite season!

My outfit of the week is very autumnal. I visited Urban Outfitters this week to check out their new line and I was very pleased, turtle necks everywhere! ❤️ A huge factor when it comes to my style is comfort and what’s comfier than a turtle neck? For a comfy college outfit I picked up this gorgeous olive ribbed top from Primark and a pair of high waisted Joni jeans from Topshop, paired with a vintage large buckle belt. On my feet I’m wearing my favourite pointed toe chelsea boots from Public Desire.

Check out more ootd’s on my instagram (ciaranolan) or follow my blog for daily posts!

Ciara x

Leave a Reply

